Scarsdale High School's daily online news source

Meet Your Freshman Class Government

The freshman class government was voted for on Thursday, September 27th. This is what the elected representatives hope to accomplish this year:

Claire Scarcella – President
Janmariz Deguia – Vice President
Anna Forest – Treasurer
Ava Londa – Secretary
Peter Troiano – House Representative
Lizzie Hurshman – House Representative
Justine Karp – House Representative

Ryan Cahaly – House Representative

"I am very excited to be part of the school government. I want to help the voices of my peers get heard this year. I hope to bring many great ideas as well as enthusiasm to all the government-run events to try to maximize the potential and fun in all of them. I’m looking forward to a great year as well as many fun events where I will be able to assist in."

Molly Flicker – House Representative

Maroon • Copyright 2020 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in